The following document is a summarized English translation of the Notice of Resolutions adopted at the 92nd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of ANRITSU CORPORATION. We provide this translation for your reference and convenience only and without any warranty as to its accuracy or otherwise.

June 26, 2018

To our shareholders

Hirokazu Hashimoto, Representative Director

ANRITSU CORPORATION

5-1-1 Onna, Atsugi-shi, Kanagawa, Japan

Notice of Resolutions Adopted at the 92nd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We are pleased to inform you that the 92nd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (the "Meeting") of ANRITSU CORPORATION was held today, reports were given, and resolutions were passed, as follows:

Matters reported:

- 1. Reports on the Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements for the 92nd Business Period (April 1, 2017 through March 31, 2018), and Report on the Results of the Audit Conducted on Consolidated Financial Statements by Independent Auditors and Audit & Supervisory Committee
- 2. Reports on the Financial Statements for the 92nd Business Period (April 1, 2017 through March 31, 2018)

Matters resolved:

Proposal 1: Appropriation of Surplus

It was resolved that the proposal be approved as proposed. It was decided to distribute year-end dividends of Seven-Point-Five-Zero Yen (¥7.50) per share.

Proposal 2: Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation

It was resolved that the proposal be approved as proposed.

Proposal 3: Election of Seven (7) Directors (excluding Directors elected as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members)

It was resolved that Messrs. Hirokazu Hashimoto, Hirokazu Hamada, Toshisumi Taniai, Akifumi Kubota, Masumi Niimi, Takashi Sano, and Yuji Inoue be elected to Directors (excluding Directors elected as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members) as proposed. Messrs. Takashi Sano and Yuji Inoue are Outside Directors.

Proposal 4: Presentation of Bonuses to Directors (excluding Directors elected as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members)

It was resolved that the proposal be approved as proposed. It was decided to distribute bonuses totaling Forty Million Yen (¥40,000,000) to the four (4) Directors out of six (6) Directors at the end of the 92nd Business Period. Outside Directors will not be receiving these Bonuses.

Proposal 5: Determination of Amount and Elements of Stock Compensation for Directors (excluding Directors elected as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members)

It was resolved that the proposal be approved as proposed.

At the meeting of the Board of Directors after the Meeting, Mr. Hirokazu Hashimoto and Mr. Hirokazu Hamada were elected as Representative Directors.

The respective positions of the Directors and Executive Officers are as follows:

(1) Directors

Name	Title
Hirokazu Hashimoto	Representative Director
Hirokazu Hamada	Representative Director
Toshisumi Taniai	Director
Akifumi Kubota	Director
Masumi Niimi	Director
Takashi Sano	Director (Outside Director)
Yuji Inoue	Director (Outside Director)
Takaya Seki	Director (Outside Director) (Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)
Norio Igarashi	Director (Outside Director) (Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)
Osamu Nagata	Director (Full-time Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)

(2) Vice Presidents and other Officers

Name	Title
Hirokazu Hashimoto (*)	Chairman of the Board (Group CEO)
Hirokazu Hamada (*)	President
Takashi Seike	Senior Vice President
Akifumi Kubota (*)	Senior Vice President
Gerald Ostheimer	Senior Vice President
Masumi Niimi (*)	Senior Vice President
Yasunobu Hashimoto	Vice President
Toru Wakinaga	Vice President
Yukihiro Takahashi	Vice President
Akio Takagi	Vice President
Ichiro Takeuchi	Vice President
Hiroyuki Fujikake	Vice President
Takeshi Shima	Vice President
Noboru Uchida	Vice President
Yoshiyuki Amano	Vice President
Toshisumi Taniai (*)	Senior Executive Officer
Tetsuo Kawabe	Senior Executive Officer
Gao Chen	Executive Officer
Masahiko Kadowaki	Executive Officer

(Note) Names marked as (*) are members of the Board of Directors