The following document is a summarized English translation of the Notice of Resolutions adopted at the 97th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of ANRITSU CORPORATION. We provide this translation for your reference and convenience only and without any warranty as to its accuracy or otherwise.

June 28, 2023

To our shareholders

Hirokazu Hamada, Representative Director ANRITSU CORPORATION

5-1-1 Onna, Atsugi-shi, Kanagawa, Japan

Notice of Resolutions Adopted at the 97thOrdinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We are pleased to inform you that the 97th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (the "Meeting") of ANRITSU CORPORATION was held today, reports were given, and resolutions were passed, as follows:

Matters reported:

- 1. Reports on the Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements for the 97th Business Period (April 1, 2022 through March 31, 2023), and Report on the Results of the Audit Conducted on Consolidated Financial Statements by Independent Auditors and Audit & Supervisory Committee
- 2. Reports on the Financial Statements for the 97th Business Period (April 1, 2022 through March 31, 2023)

Matters resolved:

Proposal 1: Appropriation of Surplus

It was resolved that the proposal be approved as proposed. It was decided to distribute year-end dividends of Twenty Yen (¥20.00) per share.

Proposal 2: Election of Six (6) Directors (excluding Directors elected as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members)

It was resolved that Messrs. Hirokazu Hamada, Akifumi Kubota, Masumi Niimi, Takeshi Shima, Tatsuro Masamura, and Ms. Nozomi Ueda be elected to Directors (excluding Directors elected as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members) as proposed. Ms. Nozomi Ueda and Mr. Tatsuro Masamura are Outside Directors.

Proposal 3: Election of Four (4) Directors elected as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members

It was resolved that Messrs. Norio Igarashi, Junichi Aoyagi, Hidetoshi Saigo, and Toru Wakinaga be elected as proposed. Messrs. Norio Igarashi, Junichi Aoyagi and Hidetoshi Saigo are Outside Directors.

Proposal 4: Presentation of Bonuses to Directors (excluding Directors elected as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members)

It was resolved that the proposal be approved as proposed. It was decided to distribute bonuses totaling Fifty-nine Million Yen (\$59,000,000) to the four (4) Directors out of six (6) Directors at the end of the 97th Business Period. Outside Directors will not be receiving these Bonuses.

At the meeting of the Board of Directors after the Meeting, Mr. Hirokazu Hamada was elected as Representative Director. Furthermore, Mr. Toru Wakinaga was elected as Full-time Audit & Supervisory Committee Member at the meeting of the Audit & Supervisory Committee Members after the Meeting.

The respective positions of the Directors and Executive Officers are as follows:

Name	Title
Hirokazu Hamada	Representative Director
Akifumi Kubota	Director
Masumi Niimi	Director
Takeshi Shima	Director
Tatsuro Masamura	Director (Outside Director)
Nozomi Ueda	Director (Outside Director)
Norio Igarashi	Director (Outside Director) (Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)
Junichi Aoyagi	Director (Outside Director) (Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)
Hidetoshi Saigo	Director (Outside Director) (Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)
Toru Wakinaga	Director (Full-time Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)

(1) Directors

(2) Vice Presidents and other Officers

Name	Title
Hirokazu Hamada (*)	President (Group CEO)
Akifumi Kubota (*)	Executive Vice President
Masumi Niimi (*)	Senior Vice President
Takeshi Shima(*)	Senior Vice President
Yasunobu Hashimoto	Senior Vice President
Hiroyuki Fujikake	Vice President
Noboru Uchida	Vice President
Tsutomu Tokuke	Vice President
Akihiro Harimoto	Vice President
Masayoshi Fujiwara	Vice President
Takashi Sakamoto	Vice President
Shunichi Sugita	Vice President
Kenji Tanaka	Vice President
Yukihiro Takahashi	Senior Executive Officer
Masahiko Kadowaki	Senior Executive Officer
Yoshiyuki Amano	Senior Executive Officer
Olaf Sieler	Executive Officer
Hanako Noda	Executive Officer
Shinya Ajiro	Executive Officer
Erik Brainard	Executive Officer
Norikazu Murata	Executive Officer

(Note) Names marked as (*) are members of the Board of Directors